Customer Reviews

Certified by AutoVitals


5 star rating
Jeffrey P. from LIVERMORE, CA on 12/17/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Go there: they do good work, communicate well, and are trustworthy."
5 star rating
Deb T. from Livermore, CA on 12/5/2017 and their testimonial is:
"That I buy Toyota products to stay with Olsen's Automotive. They are honest, trustworthy and fair."
5 star rating
Bruce V. from Livermore, CA on 11/20/2017 and their testimonial is:
"go, it's very good"
5 star rating
John T E. from Dublin, CA on 11/19/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I am a customer of at least 30 years, I recommend them often. They do what is needed and try to work within my budget and what is needed."
5 star rating
Ram P. from Livermore, CA on 11/19/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Great service and honest repair shop."
5 star rating
Shawn L. from Livermore, CA on 11/19/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Olsen's Automotive is a honest and reliable repair shop that has had my business for about 20 years. It provides general maintenance, as well as more sophisticated mechanical repairs. Due to its location, it is especially practical to Laboratory employees and residents of east Livermore."
5 star rating
Carl C. from Discovery Bay, CA on 11/16/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Yes they are good."
5 star rating
Steve B. from Livermore, CA on 11/12/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Very personal service. Each concern is explained fully. No unnecessary work is done. Advice is logical and pertinent."
5 star rating
Jim G. from Livermore, CA on 10/29/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I highly recommend Olsen,s auto repair."
5 star rating
Mark T. from Livermore, CA on 10/24/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Straight forward, honest and good at their job!"
5 star rating
Angelina M. from Stockton, CA on 10/22/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work & beyond excellent customer service. I'm completely blown away by such an outstanding business. Soooo glad I found you!!"
5 star rating
Carl C. from Discovery Bay, CA on 10/16/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Very helpful and courteous personnel. The car is running really well."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Livermore, CA on 10/15/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I have already recommended Olsen's to my neighbor who just bought a 2018 Toyota Camry!"
5 star rating
Bob D. from Livermore, CA on 10/12/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Great service, great people. Stay in touch and let you know all your options"
5 star rating
James S. from LIVERMORE, CA on 10/8/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent shop I would recommend"
5 star rating
Scott C. from Livermore, CA on 9/10/2017 and their testimonial is:
"They are the most knowledgeable Japanese Auto Mechanics around. Try them out."
5 star rating
Frank H. from Livermore, CA on 8/27/2017 and their testimonial is:
"You may find it cheaper elsewhere, but the assurance of quality workmanship and honesty is worth the difference to me."
5 star rating
Garry M. from Livermore, CA on 8/16/2017 and their testimonial is:
"That I like the work that they do, and that they are friendly and let me know what the cost is going to be."
5 star rating
Gene M. from Livermore, CA on 8/4/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Honest people, Cynthia, Brian, and Lyde are pleasant to talk with and very knowledgeable on what needs to be done"
5 star rating
Jennifer from Livermore, CA on 7/27/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I would say that Olsen's is reliable and a good value. The customer service is excellent."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Livermore, CA on 7/25/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Honest, knowledgable, reliable, constant."
5 star rating
Bob D. from Livermore, CA on 7/9/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Great people; great, quality work"
5 star rating
Yvonne G. from Livermore, CA on 7/7/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I was going to call you folks and tell you how grateful I am for you service; no more car rattles, the car hasn't sounded this sound in a long time. A big thank-you for driving me back and forth to my residence."
3 star rating
Albert G. from Livermore, CA on 7/5/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Try them & you'll be satisfied ."
5 star rating
Glenn A. from Livermore, CA on 6/27/2017 and their testimonial is:
"They charge a little more than other shops but they are HONEST. I really appreciate Olsen's letting me know about critical issues that should be addressed immediately versus maintenance that could be delayed into the future. They do not try to "upsell" me . . . . I would rather pay a little more versus thinking I'm getting the "best" price and then paying ALOT more by paying for service I don't need."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Livermore, CA on 6/13/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I'd recommend using Olsen's Automotive to others."
5 star rating
Ken B. from Livermore, CA on 6/9/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Olsen's always keeps me informed on the condition of my car. That's especially important as the one car is 17 years old with 107K miles. They always tell me what needs immediate attention and answer all my "why?" questions, and they explain why something will need work in the future but not now - and they keep track of it! I can trust them to NEVER sell me a repair I do not need."
5 star rating
Bob C. from Livermore, CA on 5/24/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I trust these folks. They do great work and their word can be trusted!"
5 star rating
Jim G. from Livermore, CA on 5/22/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work and reasonable prices."
5 star rating
Dianna F. from Livermore, CA on 5/19/2017 and their testimonial is:
"THE STAFF AT OLSEN'S ARE VERY FRIENDLY AND HONEST PEOPLE. IF WORK DOES NOT NEED TO BE DONE THEY WILL TELL YOU THE TRUTH. THEY GO OUT OF THEIR WAY TO GET PARTS WHEN NEEDED IF THEY DON'T HAVE THE PART AT THE SHOP. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM ."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Livermore, CA on 5/14/2017 and their testimonial is:
"They are very personable and after almost 15 years of history with them - I have confidence in their work."
5 star rating
David H. from LIVERMORE, CA on 5/10/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Need something healthier than fat laden popcorn in goodie bag. service work is excellent as always"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Livermore, CA on 4/21/2017 and their testimonial is:
"They are a Livermore institution; known throughout our city for their outstanding work and attention to their customers."
5 star rating
Glenn A. from Livermore, CA on 4/20/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Olsen's is honest and trustworthy. Standard service pricing costs a little more than other shops but you can trust them to recommend what is best for the vehicle and that can include NOT needing service. You rarely find other shops that will do that . . . . estimates might initially be "cheaper" and then other shops will try to sell unnecessary repairs/maintenance. The quality of work speaks for itself . . . excellent."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Livermore, CA on 4/19/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Highly recommend them all the time"
5 star rating
Terry J. from Livermore, CA on 4/11/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Both quality of work and customer service are outstanding. We found Olsen's in the Diamond Certified directory a year ago. One of the best choices we've made. Olsen's staff are friendly and knowledgeable. Good service is hard to find. I won't take my vehicles to anyone else."
5 star rating
Lawrence S. from Livermore, CA on 4/2/2017 and their testimonial is:
"This is my first experience with your team. So far the repairs have held and the price was fair."
5 star rating
Nils R. from Livermore, CA on 4/2/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Highly recommend the service at Olsen's. Honest and reliable estimates & all repairs are complete."
5 star rating
Tricia D. from LIVERMORE, CA on 3/29/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Olsen's Automotive is a great shop with great people!!!!"
5 star rating
Ralph C. from Brentwood, CA on 3/29/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Honest, great work and very timely."
5 star rating
Chip D. from LIVERMORE, CA on 3/29/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Olsen's Automotive is a friendly, reliable and honest shop that we have been customers of for a very long time!!!!"
5 star rating
Patricia S. from Patterson, CA on 3/22/2017 and their testimonial is:
"It is the best."
5 star rating
Patricia S. from Patterson, CA on 3/22/2017 and their testimonial is:
"The shop provides the best service."
5 star rating
Marvin H. from LIVERMORE, CA on 3/17/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I have been a customer of Olsen's Automotive for many, many years, he is the expert that will take care of my Japanese made car (and now American made cars). I trusted him back almost 20 years ago, I can trust him/them moving forward. Lyde, is honest, friendly and he always has the best in his heart for his clients. And he always looks out for me; if we agreed for a specific repair, he does it; but if he sees that there is something else that needs attention, he lets me know so that I can take care of it right there; this way of thinking saves me money, time and aggravation of being stranded on the road somewhere. I highly recommend Olsen's Automotive to my friends and family. M. Herrera"
5 star rating
Pat H. from Livermore, CA on 3/7/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I always recommend them for honesty and reliability. Please go there for a second opinion. You will be glad you did!"
5 star rating
Perry H. from Livermore, CA on 3/1/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Great service. Very knowledgeable."
5 star rating
Nils R. from Livermore, CA on 2/28/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I would not hesitate to recommend Olsen's."
5 star rating
Bill from Livermore, CA on 2/17/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Good service at a fair price."
5 star rating
Pat H. from Livermore, CA on 2/14/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I always mention their name when asked about car repair. They are very friendly and know how to work on my hybrids. I appreciate the time they take to provide estimates. I like the fact they send out reminders for routine service and go out of their way to accomodate any time constraints I have."
5 star rating
James B. from San Ramon, CA on 1/30/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Absolutely fantastic place, love the family vibe and the professional services."
5 star rating
Barbara K. from Livermore, CA on 1/4/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Olsen's is the only auto repair shop that I trust to work on my cars. I have been a customer for over 20 years."
5 star rating
Steven F. from Brentwood, CA on 12/18/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great attention to detail !"
5 star rating
Evelyn from Livermore, CA on 12/9/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Olsen's is the best -- highest in honesty, integrity, trustworthy and service!"
5 star rating
Kathleen V. from Livermore, CA on 11/6/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend it for their Toyotas and other foreign cars. I would also say the mechanics are very honest and committed to their customers."
5 star rating
Ted S. from Livermore, CA on 11/2/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend Olsen's hands down!"
5 star rating
Yvette S. from Tracy, CA on 11/1/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They treat you well and do great work. I dont feel like they are taking advantage of me, which is huge!!!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Livermore, CA on 10/29/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Olsen's provide a professional and thorough service from start to finish."
5 star rating
Katie W. from Livermore, CA on 10/27/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Very friendly and trustworthy."
3 star rating
Jim E. from Livermore, CA on 9/23/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend Olsen's,"
5 star rating
Jack from Livermore, CA on 9/2/2016 and their testimonial is:
"It is the most professional and knowledgeable service center available."
5 star rating
Bob D. from San Leandro, CA on 8/30/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great service and great work. As per usual."
5 star rating
Phyllis C. from Livermore, CA on 8/22/2016 and their testimonial is:
"It's a quality shop owned & managed by people with integrity."
5 star rating
Bhupinder M. from Livermore, CA on 8/12/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great service. Reasonable prices. Good guarantees and warranties on hardware and workmanship. No surprise costs etc."
5 star rating
Robert D. from San Leandro, CA on 8/2/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service! Can't say enough about the staff and the work they do, both front office and in the shop."
5 star rating
Patricia H. from Livermore, CA on 7/21/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Very friendly family business I have come to trust."
5 star rating
John N. from Livermore, CA on 7/13/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They are the best..we trust them and they always accommodate our crazy schedule."
5 star rating
Gary C. from Fremont, CA on 7/8/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Highly recommend Olsen's. In fact I have sent many co-workers to Olsen's for their auto service needs."
5 star rating
Dayna P. from Livermore, CA on 7/8/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great service, and great work."
5 star rating
Jim K. from Livermore, CA on 6/25/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They are good enough that even though I now live in Arizona I still use them for service whenever I visit California."
3 star rating
David P. from Tracy, CA on 6/25/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly knowledgeable staff. They take their time to explain issues/concerns in detail in simple English Language."
5 star rating
David P. from Tracy, CA on 6/25/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Go here. They are very nice friendly customer oriented people. They know what need's to be done and no more no less with reasonable price."
5 star rating
Jacqueline J. from San Ramon, CA on 6/19/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They are the best place around! I would trust them with any car."
5 star rating
Deb T. from Livermore, CA on 6/14/2016 and their testimonial is:
"That it is the only place I want to go. I will continue to buy Toyota vehicles just so I can stay with Olsen's."
5 star rating
Ken B. from Dublin, CA on 6/10/2016 and their testimonial is:
"High quality work. Never have to worry about them selling services not needed - very trustworthy."
5 star rating
Ralph C. from Brentwood, CA on 6/3/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Extremely competent, honest and very reasonable. A rarity in this kind of business."
5 star rating
Jim G. from Livermore, CA on 6/2/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I just got the truck back so I can't comment on the repair but judging from previous works I'm sure everything will be perfect."
5 star rating
Phyllis C. from Livermore, CA on 6/1/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Olsens is a quality shop run by quality people."
5 star rating
Steve & Karen C. from Livermore, CA on 5/17/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Staff & shop navigated us through the processes entailed professionalism from start to finish informative through out the repairs. Delivered car to our resident. We were treated respectfully & courtesyly. The Shop as a whole thought in terms of solutions."
5 star rating
Ken B. from Dublin, CA on 5/10/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent Service. They always explain what needs to be done, the cost, and they NEVER sell me "services" I don't need. The postcard mailed by them reminding me of routine service possibly needed is a good reminder."
5 star rating
Vicki E. from Pleasanton, CA on 5/2/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I have known the owners for many years. They are very helpful. They are honest and the quality of service is excellent. I like doing business with local independent businesses. They keep a record of when my next service is due and let me know via email. I also get reward points to use the next time I have any service."
5 star rating
Ken B. from Dublin, CA on 4/22/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I never have to worry about them selling services the vehicle does not need - I trust them."
5 star rating
Michael M. from LIVERMORE, CA on 4/21/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend Olsen's as a service provider."
5 star rating
John T E. from Dublin, CA on 4/5/2016 and their testimonial is:
"It has always been good or I would not be a customer for the last 30-35 years."
5 star rating
Howard H. from Livermore, CA on 3/29/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Olsen's does a great job and always goes the extra mile to ensure customer satisfaction."
5 star rating
Robert D. from Livermore, CA on 3/21/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great shop! Great people, great service."
5 star rating
John T E. from Dublin, CA on 3/15/2016 and their testimonial is:
"This is a great shop. Good work at reasonable price and I have been coming to Olsens' for over 40 years."
3 star rating
Carolyn from Livermore, CA on 2/17/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Generally very good, if more expensive than average. A satisfied long term customer nearly all the time."
5 star rating
John N. from Livermore, CA on 2/16/2016 and their testimonial is:
"The team at Olsen's are the best in the entire valley! It is fantastic to completely trust your mechanic and I trust them with my personal vehicles and our business vehicles...they make you feel like family."
5 star rating
Craig W. from Discovery Bay, CA on 2/14/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Very satisfied due to great knowledge of service and product."
5 star rating
Susan K. from Livermore, CA on 2/11/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I always recommend Olsen's!!! great service...."
5 star rating
Dawn W. from Livermore, CA on 2/6/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Olsen's is very responsive to phone calls and inquiries. The evaluations are concise and honest with the work that needs to be completed. The work is done with speed, efficiency, and exact (or less) to the quote."
5 star rating
Maureen T. from Pleasanton, CA on 2/4/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I've trusted all of my Toyota's to Lyde and Cynthia since 1989. I won't take my cars anywhere else - EVER!"
5 star rating
M. M. from LIVERMORE, CA on 1/26/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend their services."
3 star rating
M. M. from LIVERMORE, CA on 1/19/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They don't honor the service coupons sent in the mail."
5 star rating
Fernando A. from Livermore, CA on 1/19/2016 and their testimonial is:
"At Olsens I always feel like I am getting exceptional and thorough service at a reasonable price"
5 star rating
Gary C. from Fremont, CA on 12/16/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Highly recommend Olsen's Automotive. In fact I have recommended Olsen's to my co-workers."
5 star rating
Ram P. from Livermore, CA on 12/8/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great service and trustworthy people."
5 star rating
Lynn K. from Livermore, CA on 11/23/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Friends recommended Olsen's when our dealership left the city. They were/are pleased with the service and so am I."
5 star rating
Bonnie H. from Livermore, CA on 10/28/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Would absolutely recommend Olsen's!"
5 star rating
Michael M. from LIVERMORE, CA on 10/28/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend their service."
5 star rating
Mary N. from Livermore, CA on 10/14/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Olsen's is very professional and helpful."
5 star rating
Evelyn B. from Oakland, CA on 10/12/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I have in the past and will continue to tell people about Olsen's. I've been a customer for many years and although I live in Oakland, I drive all the way to Livermore to have my car serviced -- even just for an oil change. I thoroughly trust Olsen's for their topnotch work and mostly for their honesty."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Livermore, CA on 10/11/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They do excellent work and the staff is great."
5 star rating
Mary N. from Livermore, CA on 10/11/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They do excellent work and the staff is great."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Livermore, CA on 10/3/2015 and their testimonial is:
"A little pricey but the work is excellent and they're honest"
5 star rating
Peter N. from Pleasanton, CA on 10/1/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Awesome place to get your car serviced!"
5 star rating
Jim E. from Livermore, CA on 9/21/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend them."
5 star rating
Jim G. from Livermore, CA on 9/15/2015 and their testimonial is:
"great staff truthful and straight forward with what condition your car is in. they have a rewards program that is fun and they take great pride in quality work!!"
5 star rating
Kurt C. from Livermore, CA on 9/7/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Reliable and honest."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Livermore, CA on 9/7/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Trustworthy shop"
5 star rating
Susan K. from Livermore, CA on 9/3/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I always recommend Olsen's. I feel they are honest and do a good job. They have excellent customer service."
5 star rating
Judy from Livermore, CA on 9/3/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They are dependable and efficient."
5 star rating
Maria Da S. from Livermore, CA on 8/6/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service, very knowledgeable staff who explains the problems in such a manner that one understands and prompt follow up calls regarding the problems with your vehicle.."
5 star rating
Ron D. from Livermore, CA on 8/4/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly and knowledgeable staff. They do their best to do the job right."
5 star rating
Lorraine L. from Livermore, CA on 7/30/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Olsen's is great!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Livermore, CA on 7/30/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Professional and honest"
5 star rating
Yvette S. from Tracy, CA on 7/2/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They are courteous, fast and they make me feel like they are not taking advantage of me. Trustworthy and reliable"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Livermore, CA on 7/2/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Good place to go"
5 star rating
Carmen G. from Livermore, CA on 6/29/2015 and their testimonial is:
"good service, honest and you feel you can trust them."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Livermore, CA on 6/26/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They were thorough, professional and priced fairly/competitively."
5 star rating
Carol B. from PLEASANTON, CA on 6/19/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great service in a timely fashion and work to get you a good price."
5 star rating
John N. from Livermore, CA on 6/10/2015 and their testimonial is:
"The entire team at Olsen's went above and beyond my expectations. They helped me work with the dealer on a recall item and always had my best interest as their priority which is hard to find in the car repair industry...or any industry. I am very appreciative of all their help and will continue to bring our vehicles to them!"
5 star rating
Yvette S. from Tracy, CA on 5/30/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They are fast and I (as a woman) didn't feel they took advantage of me. As most woman do when getting their car fixed. I will definitely go there for my automotive needs"
5 star rating
Ken B. from Dublin, CA on 5/15/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Good work, fair prices, and a person doesn't need to worry about being taken advantage of (e.g., they NEVER request something be repaired unless it truly should be; unlike dealerships)"
5 star rating
Peter N. from Pleasanton, CA on 5/12/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Go there immediately! It's the best auto repair on Planet Earth!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Livermore, CA on 4/24/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service. And excellent mechanic's Who could ask for more"
5 star rating
Steve B. from Livermore, CA on 4/24/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service. And excellent mechanic's Who could ask for more"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Livermore, CA on 4/24/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I been a customer for 24 years due to the great service I receive."
5 star rating
Jeff P. from LIVERMORE, CA on 4/24/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Go to Olsen's is you want to keep your car for a long time."
5 star rating
Jennifer B. from Livermore, CA on 4/23/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I appreciate Olsen's deep knowledge and integrity regarding recommended repairs as well as thdir desire to achieve the best performance outcome for our Landcruiser."
5 star rating
Ann A. from Livermore, CA on 4/21/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Yees, I feel very pleased with the honesty and work done and would recommend this well run business."
5 star rating
Ron D. from Livermore, CA on 4/17/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Prompt, reliable, knowledgeable service, every time."
5 star rating
Lynda S. from Livermore, CA on 4/8/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I feel they are honest and do very good work, trustworthy. If I have any questions they are more than willing to explain EVERYTHING, and not bothered in the least about my inquiries. I'am very pleased with Olsen's Automotive!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Livermore, CA on 4/7/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend them as trustworthy and well priced."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Livermore, CA on 4/6/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend them as trustworthy and well priced."
5 star rating
Ralph C. from Livermore, CA on 3/28/2015 and their testimonial is:
"excellent work and they don't try to sell you more than you need. They also explain what your car may need in the future."
5 star rating
Robert D. from Livermore, CA on 2/10/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great shop. Does great work at a great price. Very friendly, low pressure and extremely helpful in either a ride to work or explaining all my options for work needed."
5 star rating
Steve B. from Livermore, CA on 1/22/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Personal, friendly and informative service."
5 star rating
Ken B. from Dublin, CA on 1/18/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I trust Olsen's Automotive to do the job right, at a fair price, and I DON'T have to worry about them claiming something needs to be fixed when it is working fine (unlike the dealerships)."
3 star rating
Anonymous from Livermore, CA on 1/17/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I would definitely recommend them to your shop based on the honesty, professionalism and courtesy of the staff."
5 star rating
Steve F. from Brentwood, CA on 1/15/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Don't look anywhere else ......just make your appt with Olsen's"
5 star rating
Dawn W. from Livermore, CA on 1/6/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service, honest evaluations, and superb quality of work!!"
5 star rating
Michael M. from LIVERMORE, CA on 12/31/2014 and their testimonial is:
"In life you need to be able to trust your doctor, lawyer, accountant and mechanic. You can trust the folks at Olsen's' to do quality work no matter what."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Livermore, CA on 12/30/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They are Top Notch - the best - I trust them and recommend them to family and friends"
5 star rating
Deb T. from Livermore, CA on 12/30/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They are Top Notch - the best - I trust them and recommend them to family and friends"
5 star rating
Kathleen W. from Livermore, CA on 12/20/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Family owned business with great service and fair price for honest work!"
5 star rating
Phyllis C. from Livermore, CA on 12/15/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Olsons Automotive is a very professional run business and performs their repairs at an outstanding level."
5 star rating
James B. from San Ramon, CA on 12/15/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great service, confident in their ability to identify the problem and provide an accurate and fairly priced solution."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Livermore, CA on 12/2/2014 and their testimonial is:
"There's a reason I've been an Olsen's for thirty years--they're the best!"
5 star rating
Phyllis C. from Livermore, CA on 9/29/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Everything from customer service to repair work is consistently excellent."
5 star rating
Kurt C. from Livermore, CA on 9/1/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I have referred many people to Olsen's. Always great service."
5 star rating
Specht from LIVERMORE, CA on 8/27/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Always highly recommend Olsen's."
5 star rating
Deb T. from Livermore, CA on 8/19/2014 and their testimonial is:
"That Olsen's is the BEST!"
3 star rating
David P. from Tracy, CA on 8/19/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I would say I was not satisfied because the squeaking/tapping sound is still there after the mounting of Motor Mounts, the engine runs rough, the steering wheel still vibrates when driving on a highway...."
5 star rating
Jo Ann A. from Livermore, CA on 8/14/2014 and their testimonial is:
"GO THERE! YOU WILL BE GLAD YOU DID!!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Livermore, CA on 8/14/2014 and their testimonial is:
"GO THERE!! YOU'LL BE GLAD YOU DID!!"
5 star rating
Carolyn S. from Livermore, CA on 8/4/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great quality of work and good customer service, but pretty expensive. I still love you guys, but...ouch. 🙂 🙂 :)"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Livermore, CA on 6/24/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Solid honest people, good service fair price"
5 star rating
Chuck P. from Livermore, CA on 6/10/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Please see my YELP input dated 6-10-14 under Chuck P. Very favorable"
5 star rating
Mary-jeanne T. from CASTRO VALLEY, CA on 6/9/2014 and their testimonial is:
"A great place to have your car worked on. I like the family attitude and like to support the mom and pop shop? Great attention to detail and reasonable prices. For the military folks you are supporting a military family. :)"
5 star rating
Steve F. from Brentwood, CA on 6/7/2014 and their testimonial is:
"The work was done so well, that I thought I was driving a brand-new vehicle again when I got back into my Ranger. The power was restored and I was feelin' Happy !"
5 star rating
William W. from Livermore, CA on 6/2/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Very thorough and honest about what repairs and regular maintenance are needed."
5 star rating
Phyllis C. from Livermore, CA on 5/23/2014 and their testimonial is:
"The customer service is excellent. The response to questions and service are always immediate if at all possible. Interactions with all personnel has been very positive."
5 star rating
Elliott H. from DUBLIN, CA on 5/16/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend your company.Being able to speak directly to the mechanic who will be working working on my car is a real plus"
5 star rating
April M. from Pleasanton, CA on 4/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Strongly recommend them to go there because they do good job and honest in their recommendation for any particular job needs to be done on your car."
5 star rating
Steve from Livermore, CA on 4/10/2014 and their testimonial is:
"The Best of the Best"
5 star rating
Michael T M. from LIVERMORE, CA on 4/6/2014 and their testimonial is:
"You can trust them to take goods care of your car."
5 star rating
Scott G. from Livermore, CA on 4/1/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great communication. Kept me informed on what was going on with parts and service throughout the repair process."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Livermore, CA on 4/1/2014 and their testimonial is:
"All the staff at Olsens take the time to explain their logic and repair process which makes me much more comfortable with my service investment. Even the Mechanic took me out to show me an issue under my vehicle while it was up on the rack. Very professional and respectful of my concerns."
5 star rating
Judy P. from Livermore, CA on 3/25/2014 and their testimonial is:
"For over a decade Olsen's has provided me with exceptional excellence in customer service, reliable repairs, quality workmanship, sound advice regarding my vehicle and always high value for the dollar."
5 star rating
Nils R. from Livermore, CA on 3/16/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I always recommend Olsen's when I can."
5 star rating
Susan K. from LIVERMORE, CA on 3/6/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Very pleased with the quality of work and the excellent customer service received ......a family owned business that makes you feel like "Family" whenever you visit."
5 star rating
Paula C. from LIVERMORE, CA on 2/18/2014 and their testimonial is:
""This family-owned shop cares about their customers and strives to provide top-quality automotive service.""
5 star rating
Steve B. from Livermore, CA on 2/6/2014 and their testimonial is:
"It's a Great shop And I have used them for over 23 years"
5 star rating
Deanna N. from Livermore, CA on 2/5/2014 and their testimonial is:
"BEST PLACE IN TOWN, THEY TREAT YOU LIKE FAMILY!!"
5 star rating
Charleneswierkowski from Livermore, CA on 1/31/2014 and their testimonial is:
"You won't be disappointed! Try Olsen's!"
5 star rating
Anne L. from Livermore, CA on 1/9/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Best in town. No...Best in a whole huge area...I don't even know how huge."
5 star rating
Ken B. from Livermore, CA on 12/23/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I highly recommend Olsen's Automotive as they have NEVER tried to sell me a repair that was not needed, kept me from wasting money on a Not-Needed repair recommended by a dealership, and they are top quality."
5 star rating
Ron D. from Livermore, CA on 12/16/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Olsen's does good work, on time, at a fair price. I've never had a problem in 5 or 6 years dealing with them."
5 star rating
Trey J. from Livermore, CA on 12/11/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Seems to be very responsive and up front about what repairs needed to be done and let me decide whether I was willing to have the service performed."
5 star rating
Lynn K. from Livermore, CA on 12/10/2013 and their testimonial is:
"great place to take your car"
5 star rating
Michael M. from LIVERMORE, CA on 12/10/2013 and their testimonial is:
"After Olsen's service my car runs like new!"
5 star rating
Sheila C. from Livermore, CA on 11/12/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Olsen's has serviced my cars for nearly 30 years. Their work and service are outstanding."
5 star rating
Jennifer B. from Livermore, CA on 11/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"We bring our Toyota SUV here for great service as well as suggestions for vehicle improvement."
5 star rating
Lynn K. from Livermore, CA on 11/6/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work. Friendly and helpful. I know many people who already take their cars to Olsen's."
5 star rating
Jan E. from Livermore, CA on 10/6/2013 and their testimonial is:
"The only shop in town where we take our 5 cars! We've tried other places in Livermore only to be disappointed by their work. Thank heavens we found Olsens!"
5 star rating
Jan from Livermore, CA on 8/25/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Olsen's is very thorough and always checks out the ENTIRE car."
5 star rating
Kristi C. from Livermore, CA on 7/21/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I feel very comfortable working with this honest, trustworthy, family business."