Reviews

Our Certified AutoVitals Reviews :: Review Count: 156 :: Average Rating: 99.99% last 6 months

5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 4/21/2017 and their testimonial is:
"They are a Livermore institution; known throughout our city for their outstanding work and attention to their customers."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Glenn A. from Livermore, CA, whose Lexus was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/20/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Olsen's is honest and trustworthy. Standard service pricing costs a little more than other shops but you can trust them to recommend what is best for the vehicle and that can include NOT needing service. You rarely find other shops that will do that . . . . estimates might initially be "cheaper" and then other shops will try to sell unnecessary repairs/maintenance. The quality of work speaks for itself . . . excellent."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 4/19/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Highly recommend them all the time"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Terry J. from Livermore, CA, whose GMC was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/11/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Both quality of work and customer service are outstanding. We found Olsen's in the Diamond Certified directory a year ago. One of the best choices we've made. Olsen's staff are friendly and knowledgeable. Good service is hard to find. I won't take my vehicles to anyone else."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Nils R. from Livermore, CA, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/2/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Highly recommend the service at Olsen's. Honest and reliable estimates & all repairs are complete."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Lawrence S. from Livermore, CA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/2/2017 and their testimonial is:
"This is my first experience with your team. So far the repairs have held and the price was fair."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Chip D. from Livermore, CA, whose Lexus was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/29/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Olsen's Automotive is a friendly, reliable and honest shop that we have been customers of for a very long time!!!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ralph C. from Brentwood, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 3/29/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Honest, great work and very timely."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Tricia D. from Livermore, CA, whose Lexus was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/29/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Olsen's Automotive is a great shop with great people!!!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Patricia S. from Mountain House, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 3/22/2017 and their testimonial is:
"The shop provides the best service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Patricia S. from Mountain House, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 3/22/2017 and their testimonial is:
"It is the best."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Marvin H. from Livermore, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 3/17/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I have been a customer of Olsen's Automotive for many, many years, he is the expert that will take care of my Japanese made car (and now American made cars). I trusted him back almost 20 years ago, I can trust him/them moving forward. Lyde, is honest, friendly and he always has the best in his heart for his clients. And he always looks out for me; if we agreed for a specific repair, he does it; but if he sees that there is something else that needs attention, he lets me know so that I can take care of it right there; this way of thinking saves me money, time and aggravation of being stranded on the road somewhere.
I highly recommend Olsen's Automotive to my friends and family.
M. Herrera"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Pat H. from Livermore, CA, whose Saturn was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 3/7/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I always recommend them for honesty and reliability. Please go there for a second opinion. You will be glad you did!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Perry H. from Livermore, CA, whose Lexus was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/1/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Great service. Very knowledgeable."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Nils R. from Livermore, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 2/28/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I would not hesitate to recommend Olsen's."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bill reviewed their last visit on 2/17/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Good service at a fair price."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Pat H. from Livermore, CA, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 2/14/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I always mention their name when asked about car repair. They are very friendly and know how to work on my hybrids. I appreciate the time they take to provide estimates. I like the fact they send out reminders for routine service and go out of their way to accomodate any time constraints I have."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
James B. from San Ramon, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/30/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Absolutely fantastic place, love the family vibe and the professional services."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Barbara K. reviewed their last visit on 1/4/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Olsen's is the only auto repair shop that I trust to work on my cars. I have been a customer for over 20 years."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Steven F. from Brentwood, CA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/18/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great attention to detail !"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Evelyn reviewed their last visit on 12/9/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Olsen's is the best -- highest in honesty, integrity, trustworthy and service!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Kathleen V. reviewed their last visit on 11/6/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend it for their Toyotas and other foreign cars. I would also say the mechanics are very honest and committed to their customers."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ted S. from Livermore, CA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/2/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend Olsen's hands down!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Yvette S. from Tracy, CA, whose Chrysler was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/1/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They treat you well and do great work. I dont feel like they are taking advantage of me, which is huge!!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 10/29/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Olsen's provide a professional and thorough service from start to finish."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Katie W. from Livermore, CA, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/27/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Very friendly and trustworthy."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
3 star rating
Jim E. reviewed their last visit on 9/23/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend Olsen's,"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jack reviewed their last visit on 9/2/2016 and their testimonial is:
"It is the most professional and knowledgeable service center available."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bob D. from San Leandro, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/30/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great service and great work. As per usual."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Phyllis C. from Livermore, CA, whose Lexus was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/22/2016 and their testimonial is:
"It's a quality shop owned & managed by people with integrity."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bhupinder M. from Livermore, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/12/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great service. Reasonable prices. Good guarantees and warranties on hardware and workmanship. No surprise costs etc."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Robert D. from San Leandro, CA, whose Scion was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/2/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service! Can't say enough about the staff and the work they do, both front office and in the shop."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Patricia H. from Livermore, CA, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/21/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Very friendly family business I have come to trust."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
John N. from Livermore, CA, whose Lexus was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/13/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They are the best..we trust them and they always accommodate our crazy schedule."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Gary C. from Fremont, CA, whose Scion was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/8/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Highly recommend Olsen's. In fact I have sent many co-workers to Olsen's for their auto service needs."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dayna P. reviewed their last visit on 7/8/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great service, and great work."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jim K. , whose Jeep was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/25/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They are good enough that even though I now live in Arizona I still use them for service whenever I visit California."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
3 star rating
David P. from Tracy, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/25/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly knowledgeable staff. They take their time to explain issues/concerns in detail in simple English Language."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
David P. from Tracy, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/25/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Go here. They are very nice friendly customer oriented people. They know what need's to be done and no more no less with reasonable price."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jacqueline J. from San Ramon, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/19/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They are the best place around! I would trust them with any car."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Deb T. from Livermore, CA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/14/2016 and their testimonial is:
"That it is the only place I want to go. I will continue to buy Toyota vehicles just so I can stay with Olsen's."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ken B. from Dublin, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/10/2016 and their testimonial is:
"High quality work. Never have to worry about them selling services not needed - very trustworthy."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ralph C. from Brentwood, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/3/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Extremely competent, honest and very reasonable. A rarity in this kind of business."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jim G. from Livermore, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/2/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I just got the truck back so I can't comment on the repair but judging from previous works I'm sure everything will be perfect."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Phyllis C. from Livermore, CA, whose Lexus was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/1/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Olsens is a quality shop run by quality people."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Steve & Karen C. from Livermore, CA, whose Infiniti was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 5/17/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Staff & shop navigated us through the processes entailed professionalism from start to finish informative through out the repairs. Delivered car to our resident. We were treated respectfully & courtesyly. The Shop as a whole thought in terms of solutions."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ken B. from Dublin, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 5/10/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent Service. They always explain what needs to be done, the cost, and they NEVER sell me "services" I don't need. The postcard mailed by them reminding me of routine service possibly needed is a good reminder."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Vicki E. from Pleasanton, CA, whose Lexus was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/2/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I have known the owners for many years. They are very helpful. They are honest and the quality of service is excellent. I like doing business with local independent businesses. They keep a record of when my next service is due and let me know via email. I also get reward points to use the next time I have any service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ken B. from Dublin, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/22/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I never have to worry about them selling services the vehicle does not need - I trust them."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Michael M. from Livermore, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/21/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend Olsen's as a service provider."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
John T E. from Dublin, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/5/2016 and their testimonial is:
"It has always been good or I would not be a customer for the last 30-35 years."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Howard H. from Livermore, CA, whose Acura was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/29/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Olsen's does a great job and always goes the extra mile to ensure customer satisfaction."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Robert D. reviewed their last visit on 3/21/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great shop! Great people, great service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
John T E. from Dublin, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/15/2016 and their testimonial is:
"This is a great shop. Good work at reasonable price and I have been coming to Olsens' for over 40 years."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
3 star rating
Carolyn reviewed their last visit on 2/17/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Generally very good, if more expensive than average. A satisfied long term customer nearly all the time."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
John N. from Livermore, CA, whose Mazda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/16/2016 and their testimonial is:
"The team at Olsen's are the best in the entire valley! It is fantastic to completely trust your mechanic and I trust them with my personal vehicles and our business vehicles...they make you feel like family."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Craig W. from Discovery Bay, CA, whose Hyundai was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/14/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Very satisfied due to great knowledge of service and product."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Susan K. , whose Jeep was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/11/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I always recommend Olsen's!!! great service...."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dawn W. from Livermore, CA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 2/6/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Olsen's is very responsive to phone calls and inquiries. The evaluations are concise and honest with the work that needs to be completed. The work is done with speed, efficiency, and exact (or less) to the quote."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Maureen T. from Pleasanton, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/4/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I've trusted all of my Toyota's to Lyde and Cynthia since 1989. I won't take my cars anywhere else - EVER!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
M. M. from Livermore, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/26/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend their services."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
3 star rating
M. M. from Livermore, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/19/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They don't honor the service coupons sent in the mail."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Fernando A. from Livermore, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/19/2016 and their testimonial is:
"At Olsens I always feel like I am getting exceptional and thorough service at a reasonable price"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Gary C. from Fremont, CA, whose Scion was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/16/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Highly recommend Olsen's Automotive. In fact I have recommended Olsen's to my co-workers."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ram P. from Livermore, CA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/8/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great service and trustworthy people."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Lynn K. from Livermore, CA, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/23/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Friends recommended Olsen's when our dealership left the city. They were/are pleased with the service and so am I."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bonnie H. from Livermore, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/28/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Would absolutely recommend Olsen's!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Michael M. from Livermore, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/28/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend their service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mary N. reviewed their last visit on 10/14/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Olsen's is very professional and helpful."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Evelyn B. from Oakland, CA, whose Infiniti was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/12/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I have in the past and will continue to tell people about Olsen's. I've been a customer for many years and although I live in Oakland, I drive all the way to Livermore to have my car serviced -- even just for an oil change. I thoroughly trust Olsen's for their topnotch work and mostly for their honesty."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 10/11/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They do excellent work and the staff is great."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mary N. reviewed their last visit on 10/11/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They do excellent work and the staff is great."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 10/3/2015 and their testimonial is:
"A little pricey but the work is excellent and they're honest"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Peter N. from Pleasanton, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/1/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Awesome place to get your car serviced!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jim E. reviewed their last visit on 9/21/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend them."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jim G. from Livermore, CA, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/15/2015 and their testimonial is:
"great staff truthful and straight forward with what condition your car is in. they have a rewards program that is fun and they take great pride in quality work!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Kurt C. from Livermore, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/7/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Reliable and honest."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 9/7/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Trustworthy shop"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Susan K. from Livermore, CA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/3/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I always recommend Olsen's. I feel they are honest and do a good job. They have excellent customer service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Judy reviewed their last visit on 9/3/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They are dependable and efficient."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Maria Da S. reviewed their last visit on 8/6/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service, very knowledgeable staff who explains the problems in such a manner that one understands and prompt follow up calls regarding the problems with your vehicle.."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ron D. from Livermore, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/4/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly and knowledgeable staff. They do their best to do the job right."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Lorraine L. from Livermore, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/30/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Olsen's is great!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 7/30/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Professional and honest"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Yvette S. from Tracy, CA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/2/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They are courteous, fast and they make me feel like they are not taking advantage of me. Trustworthy and reliable"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 7/2/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Good place to go"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Carmen G. from Livermore, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/29/2015 and their testimonial is:
"good service, honest and you feel you can trust them."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 6/26/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They were thorough, professional and priced fairly/competitively."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Carol B. from Pleasanton, CA, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/19/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great service in a timely fashion and work to get you a good price."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
John N. from Livermore, CA, whose Lexus was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/10/2015 and their testimonial is:
"The entire team at Olsen's went above and beyond my expectations. They helped me work with the dealer on a recall item and always had my best interest as their priority which is hard to find in the car repair industry...or any industry. I am very appreciative of all their help and will continue to bring our vehicles to them!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Yvette S. from Tracy, CA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 5/30/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They are fast and I (as a woman) didn't feel they took advantage of me. As most woman do when getting their car fixed. I will definitely go there for my automotive needs"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ken B. from Dublin, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/15/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Good work, fair prices, and a person doesn't need to worry about being taken advantage of (e.g., they NEVER request something be repaired unless it truly should be; unlike dealerships)"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Peter N. from Pleasanton, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/12/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Go there immediately! It's the best auto repair on Planet Earth!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 4/24/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service. And excellent mechanic's
Who could ask for more"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Steve B. from Livermore, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/24/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service. And excellent mechanic's
Who could ask for more"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 4/24/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I been a customer for 24 years due to the great service I receive."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jeff P. from Livermore, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/24/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Go to Olsen's is you want to keep your car for a long time."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jennifer B. from Livermore, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/23/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I appreciate Olsen's deep knowledge and integrity regarding recommended repairs as well as thdir desire to achieve the best performance outcome for our Landcruiser."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ann A. from Livermore, CA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/21/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Yees, I feel very pleased with the honesty and work done and would recommend this well run business."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ron D. from Livermore, CA, whose Chrysler was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/17/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Prompt, reliable, knowledgeable service, every time."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Lynda S. from Livermore, CA, whose Chrysler was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/8/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I feel they are honest and do very good work, trustworthy. If I have any questions they are more than willing to explain EVERYTHING, and not bothered in the least about my inquiries. I'am very pleased with Olsen's Automotive!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 4/7/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend them as trustworthy and well priced."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 4/6/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend them as trustworthy and well priced."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ralph C. reviewed their last visit on 3/28/2015 and their testimonial is:
"excellent work and they don't try to sell you more than you need. They also explain what your car may need in the future."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Robert D. reviewed their last visit on 2/10/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great shop. Does great work at a great price. Very friendly, low pressure and extremely helpful in either a ride to work or explaining all my options for work needed."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Steve B. from Livermore, CA, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/22/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Personal, friendly and informative service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ken B. from Dublin, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/18/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I trust Olsen's Automotive to do the job right, at a fair price, and I DON'T have to worry about them claiming something needs to be fixed when it is working fine (unlike the dealerships)."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
3 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 1/17/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I would definitely recommend them to your shop based on the honesty, professionalism and courtesy of the staff."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Steve F. from Brentwood, CA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/15/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Don't look anywhere else ......just make your appt with Olsen's"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dawn W. from Livermore, CA, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/6/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service, honest evaluations, and superb quality of work!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Michael M. from Livermore, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/31/2014 and their testimonial is:
"In life you need to be able to trust your doctor, lawyer, accountant and mechanic. You can trust the folks at Olsen's' to do quality work no matter what."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 12/30/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They are Top Notch - the best - I trust them and recommend them to family and friends"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Deb T. from Livermore, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/30/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They are Top Notch - the best - I trust them and recommend them to family and friends"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Kathleen W. from Livermore, CA, whose Lexus was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/20/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Family owned business with great service and fair price for honest work!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Phyllis C. from Livermore, CA, whose Lexus was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/15/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Olsons Automotive is a very professional run business and performs their repairs at an outstanding level."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
James B. from San Ramon, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 12/15/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great service, confident in their ability to identify the problem and provide an accurate and fairly priced solution."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 12/2/2014 and their testimonial is:
"There's a reason I've been an Olsen's for thirty years--they're the best!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Phyllis C. from Livermore, CA, whose Lexus was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/29/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Everything from customer service to repair work is consistently excellent."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Kurt C. from Livermore, CA, whose Infiniti was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/1/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I have referred many people to Olsen's. Always great service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Specht from Livermore, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/27/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Always highly recommend Olsen's."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Deb T. from Livermore, CA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/19/2014 and their testimonial is:
"That Olsen's is the BEST!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
3 star rating
David P. from Tracy, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/19/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I would say I was not satisfied because the squeaking/tapping sound is still there after the mounting of Motor Mounts, the engine runs rough, the steering wheel still vibrates when driving on a highway...."
Lyde Waitley & Cynthia Tinkham
Lyde Waitley & Cynthia Tinkham:
"Hello David, After checking your car out and not feeling or finding any problems, have you experienced any more problems.If so please contact us. As always thanks for your business. Brian"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jo Ann A. from Livermore, CA, whose Dodge was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/14/2014 and their testimonial is:
"GO THERE! YOU WILL BE GLAD YOU DID!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 8/14/2014 and their testimonial is:
"GO THERE!! YOU'LL BE GLAD YOU DID!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Carolyn S. from Livermore, CA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/4/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great quality of work and good customer service, but pretty expensive. I still love you guys, but...ouch. :) :) :)"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 6/24/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Solid honest people, good service fair price"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Chuck P. from Livermore, CA, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/10/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Please see my YELP input dated 6-10-14 under Chuck P. Very favorable"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mary-jeanne T. from Castro Valley, CA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/9/2014 and their testimonial is:
"A great place to have your car worked on. I like the family attitude and like to support the mom and pop shop? Great attention to detail and reasonable prices. For the military folks you are supporting a military family. :)"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Steve F. from Brentwood, CA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/7/2014 and their testimonial is:
"The work was done so well, that I thought I was driving a brand-new vehicle again when I got back into my Ranger. The power was restored and I was feelin' Happy !"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
William W. from Livermore, CA, whose Lexus was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/2/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Very thorough and honest about what repairs and regular maintenance are needed."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Phyllis C. from Livermore, CA, whose Lexus was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/23/2014 and their testimonial is:
"The customer service is excellent. The response to questions and service are always immediate if at all possible. Interactions with all personnel has been very positive."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Elliott H. from Dublin, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 5/16/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend your company.Being able to speak directly to the mechanic who will be working working on my car is a real plus"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
April M. from Pleasanton, CA, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Strongly recommend them to go there because they do good job and honest in their recommendation for any particular job needs to be done on your car."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Steve reviewed their last visit on 4/10/2014 and their testimonial is:
"The Best of the Best"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Michael T M. from Livermore, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/6/2014 and their testimonial is:
"You can trust them to take goods care of your car."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Scott G. from Livermore, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/1/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great communication. Kept me informed on what was going on with parts and service throughout the repair process."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 4/1/2014 and their testimonial is:
"All the staff at Olsens take the time to explain their logic and repair process which makes me much more comfortable with my service investment. Even the Mechanic took me out to show me an issue under my vehicle while it was up on the rack. Very professional and respectful of my concerns."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Judy P. from Livermore, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 3/25/2014 and their testimonial is:
"For over a decade Olsen's has provided me with exceptional excellence in customer service, reliable repairs, quality workmanship, sound advice regarding my vehicle and always high value for the dollar."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Nils R. from Livermore, CA, whose Geo was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/16/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I always recommend Olsen's when I can."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Susan K. from Livermore, CA, whose Cadillac was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/6/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Very pleased with the quality of work and the excellent customer service received ......a family owned business that makes you feel like "Family" whenever you visit."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Paula C. from Livermore, CA, whose Lexus was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 2/18/2014 and their testimonial is:
""This family-owned shop cares about their customers and strives to provide top-quality automotive service.""
Lyde Waitley & Cynthia Tinkham
Lyde Waitley & Cynthia Tinkham:
"Thanks Paula, See you next visit. Thanks Again Brian"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Steve B. , whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/6/2014 and their testimonial is:
"It's a Great shop And I have used them for over 23 years"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Deanna N. from Livermore, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 2/5/2014 and their testimonial is:
"BEST PLACE IN TOWN, THEY TREAT YOU LIKE FAMILY!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Charleneswierkowski reviewed their last visit on 1/31/2014 and their testimonial is:
"You won't be disappointed! Try Olsen's!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anne L. from Livermore, CA, whose Lexus was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/9/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Best in town. No...Best in a whole huge area...I don't even know how huge."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ken B. , whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 12/23/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I highly recommend Olsen's Automotive as they have NEVER tried to sell me a repair that was not needed, kept me from wasting money on a Not-Needed repair recommended by a dealership, and they are top quality."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ron D. from Livermore, CA, whose Chrysler was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 12/16/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Olsen's does good work, on time, at a fair price. I've never had a problem in 5 or 6 years dealing with them."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Trey J. from Livermore, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/11/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Seems to be very responsive and up front about what repairs needed to be done and let me decide whether I was willing to have the service performed."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Lynn K. , whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 12/10/2013 and their testimonial is:
"great place to take your car"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Michael M. from Livermore, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/10/2013 and their testimonial is:
"After Olsen's service my car runs like new!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Sheila C. from Livermore, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/12/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Olsen's has serviced my cars for nearly 30 years. Their work and service are outstanding."
Lyde Waitley
Lyde Waitley:
"We appreciate your business and Thank You for the comment."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jennifer B. reviewed their last visit on 11/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"We bring our Toyota SUV here for great service as well as suggestions for vehicle improvement."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Lynn K. , whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/6/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work. Friendly and helpful. I know many people who already take their cars to Olsen's."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jan E. reviewed their last visit on 10/6/2013 and their testimonial is:
"The only shop in town where we take our 5 cars! We've tried other places in Livermore only to be disappointed by their work. Thank heavens we found Olsens!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jan reviewed their last visit on 8/25/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Olsen's is very thorough and always checks out the ENTIRE car."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Kristi C. from Livermore, CA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/21/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I feel very comfortable working with this honest, trustworthy, family business."
Find out more about this auto repair shop